+33 (0) 492 38 88 20Support/HelpDesk : +33 (0) 492 38 86 86
info@dsf-tech.com

SH70WD

SH70WD

SH70WD

This monitor comes with a comfortable 7-inch high definition display and a new generation wireless communication system. This system allows it to communicate with our SCMWD cameras without wiring and save a lot of set-up time.

Easy to use

With its 7-inch wireless digital display 2, 4G, it allows to adjust the image horizontally, vertically, in mirror mode and in normal display. This monitor is easily installed and is very intuitive in its use, with innovative functions.

Compatible products

Each of our screens is designed to allow you to choose the type of camera suited to your needs. They offer total control of the most critical angles of view for the operation of the machine and the safety of people.

– LCD Size: 7 Inches
– Format: NTSC / PAL
– Resolution: 800 x 3 (RGB) x 480
– Brightness: 400 cd / m² and contrast: 500: 1
– Display format: 4/3 and 16/9
– Operating Frequency: 2400-2483.5MHz

Designed to facilitate the control of industrial vehicles, the monitor can switch automatically from one camera to another depending on the maneuver performed. Among our cameras, we propose the model SHCMWD. Its next-generation wireless communication system allows it to be placed in the back of a vehicle without wiring (except power supply), thus saving a lot of set-up time.

GET A QUOTATION
To read the technical documents, please click on the links below:

  • Technical description
  • Installation manual
  • User manual
To contact customer support, please call +33 (0) 492 38 88 20 or send an email to support@dsf-tech.com.
To contact a sales representative, please send an email to info@dsf-tech.com.
For more information on the training documents, please call 04 92 38 86 86 or send an e-mail to laure.gillet@dsf-tech.com.
2017-06-16T09:21:27+00:00 16 June 2017|DSF TECHNOLOGIES Vision, Monitors, Off-Highway|
8663caee43ef8984f1bc88ba7c1a8158000000000000

+33 (0) 492 38 88 20Support/HelpDesk : +33 (0) 492 38 86 86
info@dsf-tech.com

SH70WD

SH70WD

SH70WD

Ce moniteur est muni d’un écran confortable de 7 pouces en haute définition et d’un système de communication sans fil nouvelle génération. Ce système lui permet de communiquer avec nos caméras SCMWD sans câblage et de gagner beaucoup de temps au montage.

Simple d’utilisation

Grâce à son écran 7 pouces sans fil digital 2, 4G, il permet d’ajuster l’image horizontalement, verticalement, en mode miroir et en affichage normal. Ce moniteur s’installe facilement et est très intuitif dans son utilisation, avec des fonctions innovantes.

Produits compatibles

Chacun de nos écrans est conçu pour vous permettre de choisir le type de caméra adapté à votre besoin. Ils offrent une totale maîtrise des angles de vue les plus critiques pour le fonctionnement de l’engin et la sécurité des personnes.

– Taille LCD : 7 pouces
– Format : NTSC/PAL
– Résolution : 800 x 3 (RGB) x 480
– Luminosité : 400 cd/m² et contraste : 500:1
– Format d’affichage : 4/3 et 16/9
– Fréquence de fonctionnement : 2400-2483.5MHz

Conçu pour faciliter le pilotage des véhicules industriels, le moniteur peut basculer automatiquement d’une caméra à l’autre en fonction de la manœuvre effectuée. Parmi nos caméras, nous vous proposons le modèle SHCMWD. Son système de communication sans fil, nouvelle génération, lui permet d’être placée à l’arrière d’un véhicule sans câblage (sauf alimentation) donc de gagner beaucoup de temps au montage.

DEMANDE DE DEVIS

Pour consulter les documents techniques, merci de cliquer sur les liens ci-dessous :

  • Descriptif technique
  • Manuel d’installation
  • Manuel d’utilisation

Pour contacter le support client, merci d’appeler le +33 (0) 492 38 88 20 ou d’envoyer un mail à support@dsf-tech.com.

Pour contacter un commercial, merci d’envoyer un mail à info@dsf-tech.com.

Pour consulter les documents formation, merci d’appeler le 04 92 38 86 86 ou d’envoyer un mail à laure.gillet@dsf-tech.com.

2017-07-04T10:47:25+00:00 25 avril 2017|DSF TECHNOLOGIES Vision, Moniteurs, Vehicules|
d8accf6aa47489c19571253e6898934d'''''''''''''''''''''