+33 (0) 492 38 88 20Support/HelpDesk : +33 (0) 492 38 86 86
info@dsf-tech.com

TE connectivity – Crompton INSTRUMENTS

Home/TE connectivity – Crompton INSTRUMENTS
TE connectivity – Crompton INSTRUMENTS 2017-06-21T09:24:19+00:00

TE connectivity – Crompton INSTRUMENTS

TE connectivity – Crompton INSTRUMENTS products have been synonymous with innovation for more than a century. TE connectivity – Crompton INSTRUMENTS offers one of the largest ranges of power measurement, control and protection products. They are intended for generator manufacturers, panel builders and equipment manufacturers.
These products offer proven reliability in a variety of industries: power generation, process control, power distribution, marine, defense and energy management.

Since 1881, Crompton products have always been closely associated with high-quality technological developments in all aspects of electrical instrumentation. The Crompton range represents one of the most important product offerings in power measurement, instrumentation in control and protection, for generators, panel manufacturers and OEMs.

In order to cope with the reduction of delays and industrial development, design and manufacturing methods are constantly examined and updated. At Crompton, designers are constantly developing new products, and are actively encouraging the development of partnerships with key customers to provide solutions to on-demand designs.

Thanks to its experience and know-how, TE connectivity – Crompton INSTRUMENTS products combine the highest performance standards with ease of use.

Video

Liste des supports
Liste des formations
80c2e2f53c1c44e0cad7a538287e14a7tttttttttttt

+33 (0) 492 38 88 20Support/HelpDesk : +33 (0) 492 38 86 86
info@dsf-tech.com

TE connectivity – Crompton INSTRUMENTS

Accueil/TE connectivity – Crompton INSTRUMENTS
TE connectivity – Crompton INSTRUMENTS 2017-06-21T09:25:32+00:00

TE connectivity – Crompton INSTRUMENTS

Les produits TE connectivity – Crompton INSTRUMENTS sont synonymes d’innovation depuis plus d’un siècle. TE connectivity – Crompton INSTRUMENTS propose l’une des gammes les plus importantes de produits de mesure de puissance, de contrôle et de protection. Ils sont destinés aux constructeurs de groupes électrogènes, aux tableautiers et aux équipementiers.
Ces produits offrent une fiabilité prouvée dans divers secteurs d’activités : la production d’énergie, le contrôle de processus, la distribution électrique, la marine, la défense et la gestion de l’énergie.

Depuis 1881, les produits Crompton ont toujours été étroitement associés avec des développements technologiques de haute qualité dans tous les aspects de l’instrumentation électrique. La gamme Crompton représente une des plus importantes offres de produits dans la mesure de puissance, l’instrumentation dans le contrôle et la protection, pour les constructeurs de groupe électrogènes, tableautiers et OEMs.

Afin de faire face à la diminution des temps de délai et au développement industriel, le design et les méthodes de fabrication sont constamment examinés et actualisés. Chez Crompton, les concepteurs ne cessent de développer de nouveaux produits, et encouragent activement le développement du partenariat avec d’importants clients pour pouvoir fournir des solutions à des designs sur demande.

Grâce à son expérience et son savoir-faire, les produits TE connectivity – Crompton INSTRUMENTS allient les plus hauts standards de performance au confort d’utilisation.

Vidéo

Liste des supports

Liste des formations

3f84d0ebb96923650ead0ddb996d20b5YYYYYYYYYYYYYYY